Our Members

The Capital Region Northeast Water Services Commission (CRNWSC) member municipalities include the City of Fort Saskatchewan, Strathcona County, Sturgeon County, Town of Redwater, Town of Gibbons and the Town of Bon Accord.

Each municipality is required to appoint one member to the Board. Strathcona County Councillor, Bill Tonita is the current Chairman of the Board and City of Fort Saskatchewan Councillor, Jibs Abitoye is the Vice-Chair.

Representing the member municipalities are:

Rob Olsen

Councillor – Town of Redwater

Neal Comeau

Councillor – Sturgeon County

Jibs Abitoye

Councillor – Fort Saskatchewan (Vice-Chair)

Bill Tonita

Councillor – Strathcona County (Chair)

Norman Sandahl

Councillor – Town of Gibbons

Brian Holden

Mayor – Town of Bon Accord

Contact Us